Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Polly Black

Polly Black

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Black
"Everyone was directed to the point connecting me to the right people and made me feel very comfortable that everything is going to turn out all right State farm is a great 👍"
Profile photo of Monica Mogbo

Monica Mogbo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mogbo
"Great staff! As a true believer in customer service, they were great! Melissa, Laurie, and John. Will be looking forward to this partnership"
Profile photo of Anthony Musial

Anthony Musial

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Musial
"Amazing customer service. Had the pleasure of speaking with Alyssa today and she got my new policy all set for me. Almost 50% less than what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Jg Gonzo

Jg Gonzo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jg Gonzo
"John made the whole process so easy and meaningful. He answered all my questions and gave me detailed answers. He kept me in budget with a great plan and I’m excited to work with John some more"
Profile photo of Michael Spencer

Michael Spencer

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spencer
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Meagan Madrid

Meagan Madrid

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Madrid
"Best customer service around!!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Johnson
"Melissa B was great!! The paper work I needed for The Secretary of Illinois was taken care of in 2 days!! Thank you State Farm and M B! 👏🏼"
Profile photo of Kevin Young

Kevin Young

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Young
"Alyssa was a great help and really made me feel like a part of the family! I look forward to doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Matthew George

Matthew George

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew George
"I've been a customer for 20 years, I've always been very pleased with customer service, especially from Melissa. Very attentive and always there to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Chidi Obia

Chidi Obia

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chidi Obia
"Great team to work with. John, Melissa, and Alyssa took care of my needs, but most importantly made the process easy for myself and my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debbie L

Debbie L

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie L
"Karen at John”s office was very helpful and quick with my quote and updating my policy. Always receive wonderful customer service from this office and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Schroeck

Denise Schroeck

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Schroeck
"I can't thank you enough Melissa! You are always on top of your game! Knowledgeable, quick to respond and patient too boot. Thanks again! The Schroeck's"
Profile photo of Ava Basile

Ava Basile

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Basile
"My family’s life would be a lot different without the help of John Skopick and his amazing team! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chris Kadlub

Chris Kadlub

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kadlub
"Karen Paulas is AMAZING… She helped me from start to finish . She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is an Assett to your team !! She should be the face of State Farm .. Karen needs to be the girl version of Jake ❤️"
Profile photo of Bill Clarkin

Bill Clarkin

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Clarkin
"Cade is the best sales person I have had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of Rick Skopick

Rick Skopick

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Skopick
"Cade was awesome!"
Profile photo of Tom Vistine

Tom Vistine

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Vistine
"Melissa Basile Is the best, whenever I need something she is there for us!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brianna Stachorek

Brianna Stachorek

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Stachorek
"Melissa is an absolute rockstar and is so easy to work with! She makes everything simple and ensures a smooth and seamless process throughout. She is extremely helpful and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Bell

Kennedy Bell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Bell
"Love this agency! I’m not very educated on insurance but Cade was able to answer all my questions with patience and in a way I was able to understand! Could not recommend Cade and John Skopick enough!"
Profile photo of Seth Lerman

Seth Lerman

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Lerman
"Melissa and the entire team over at John Skopick have been beyond helpful as my insurance agency. They are readily available, incredibly kind and really simplify the process! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Sarsfield

Richard Sarsfield

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sarsfield
"Karen & Melissa are great! My wife and I visit the office monthly to say hello and they help us with all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Preston Paulas

Preston Paulas

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Paulas
"Got my first policy from them very helpful and educated me on how insurance works and what coverages mean."
Profile photo of Melissa Basile

Melissa Basile

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Basile
"LOVE working with the team at John Skopick State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Marissa Matimore

Marissa Matimore

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Matimore
"Can tell these people actually care about me. I honestly look forward to calling in to pay my bills and ask how everyone is doing. John Skopick has done wonders for my family!"
Profile photo of Ben Laurx

Ben Laurx

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Laurx
"Wow! All I can say is wow!"