Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lilli Kruml

Lilli Kruml

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilli Kruml
"I’ve been dealing with Alyssa. Wonderful and very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I switched insurance companies and went with them."
Profile photo of Romeo Cain

Romeo Cain

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Cain
"I love statefarm insurance they are always good to me especially my agent Melissa she always very kind and helpful and knowledgeable always helping me with anything I need and helps me save money when possible no complaints here keep up the good work and thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Britney Broadway

Britney Broadway

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Broadway
"Alyssa was great! Answered all my questions, comments and concerns!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sears

Kevin Sears

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sears
"I cannot express how amazing our experience has been working with Karen and John. Interestingly, while doing taxes, our accountant noticed how much we were overpaying for homeowners insurance. We had been using a friend of the family for literally decades without exploring other options. After the Skopick Team reviewed our policy, they were able to provide us with better coverage at a substantially better rate. We regret not having done this YEARS ago."
Profile photo of Anna Jorge

Anna Jorge

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Jorge
"They are so wonderful they are truly a great agency"
Profile photo of JaiJaye

JaiJaye

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaiJaye
"I recently switched State Farm agents due to an error in billing that my previous agent was unable to correct. Melissa fixed the problem that I had been dealing with for over 4 months in less than 3 days after reviewing my account. I am extremely grateful to her diligence and problem solving! Great office!"
Profile photo of Oliver Perkovich

Oliver Perkovich

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Perkovich
"Alyssa was a great help! Appreciate the guidance and your patience on the phone! This is a wonderful agency that takes care of their customers! 👍"
Profile photo of Paula Witek

Paula Witek

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Witek
"I spoke to Melissa and she was very nice. I’ve spoken to her in the past and she’s always been very helpful. This is my Sally girl"
Profile photo of Tonya Moody

Tonya Moody

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Moody
"The staff are absolutely amazing and answer all my questions.Couldn’t ask for a better insurance company to cover me🥂Thank you for all you guy’s do for me."
Profile photo of Danny Buri

Danny Buri

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Buri
"Great people great prices Alyssa helped me save a ton on my car insurance she was great!!"
Profile photo of Doris Servan

Doris Servan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Servan
"Great customer service!! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christopher Lush

Christopher Lush

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lush
"Called in cause my rates at my old company were crazy - Alyssa ended up saving me a bunch of money! Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Hadi Raoofi

Hadi Raoofi

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadi Raoofi
"Great staff to work with. Alyssa hooked me up with a good life policy, looking forward to continue working with the office. John and his team know what they’re doing over there."
Profile photo of Polly Black

Polly Black

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Black
"Everyone was directed to the point connecting me to the right people and made me feel very comfortable that everything is going to turn out all right State farm is a great 👍"
Profile photo of Monica Mogbo

Monica Mogbo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mogbo
"Great staff! As a true believer in customer service, they were great! Melissa, Laurie, and John. Will be looking forward to this partnership"
Profile photo of Anthony Musial

Anthony Musial

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Musial
"Amazing customer service. Had the pleasure of speaking with Alyssa today and she got my new policy all set for me. Almost 50% less than what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Jg

Jg

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jg
"John made the whole process so easy and meaningful. He answered all my questions and gave me detailed answers. He kept me in budget with a great plan and I’m excited to work with John some more"
Profile photo of Michael Spencer

Michael Spencer

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spencer
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Meagan Madrid

Meagan Madrid

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Madrid
"Best customer service around!!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Johnson
"Melissa B was great!! The paper work I needed for The Secretary of Illinois was taken care of in 2 days!! Thank you State Farm and M B! 👏🏼"
Profile photo of Kevin Young

Kevin Young

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Young
"Alyssa was a great help and really made me feel like a part of the family! I look forward to doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Matthew George

Matthew George

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew George
"I've been a customer for 20 years, I've always been very pleased with customer service, especially from Melissa. Very attentive and always there to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Chidi Obia

Chidi Obia

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chidi Obia
"Great team to work with. John, Melissa, and Alyssa took care of my needs, but most importantly made the process easy for myself and my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debbie L

Debbie L

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie L
"Karen at John”s office was very helpful and quick with my quote and updating my policy. Always receive wonderful customer service from this office and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Schroeck

Denise Schroeck

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Schroeck
"I can't thank you enough Melissa! You are always on top of your game! Knowledgeable, quick to respond and patient too boot. Thanks again! The Schroeck's"